By default, this activity is shared with everyone, but you can adjust who can view your forum activity in your profile privacy settings. To do this, while viewing your profile click the Edit Profile button and you'll be taken to the Edit Profile & Settings page. Once there, click the Privacy tab and you'll find the Activity option toward the bottom of the page. Here you'll find a drop-down menu with the following options:
- Share with everyone: When this is set, your profile activity will be able to be viewed by everyone on the forum. This includes guests who are not logged into a forum account.
- Share with registered users: This setting will allow members of the forum that are logged in to be able to view your activity page in your profile. Guest visitors that are not logged in will not be able to view your activity page.
- Share with friends and staff: With this, your activity page can be viewed by your forum friends (members that you follow that follow you back), as well as forum staff members. The activity page will be hidden to all other registered members as well as guests.
- Share with staff only: If you choose this setting, the activity page of your profile can be viewed by forum staff members, but will be hidden to all other forum members and guest visitors.
Once you have made your selection, click the Save Privacy Settings button found at the bottom of the page to complete the process.